A Celebration with Friends and Family

From birthday parties to baptisms, from golden wedding anniversaries to a simple get-together with friends and family – the Autohalle offers the right atmosphere and entertainment.

Perfect for Every Kind of Event   

Are you looking to spend an unforgettable time with your peers and take a deep dive into the fascinating world of classic cars? Then the Autohalle is the perfect event location for you. We can organize unique group events that you and your friends are sure to remember for years to come.   

Request

    Our Offers for the Perfect Event

    Activities

    We offer a variety of supporting program activities to enrich your event. From experiences behind the wheel of our classic cars to hands-on mechanical training all the way to classic-car team games – the Autohalle is anything but boring!

    Food and Beverages

    The Autohalle restaurant team is happy to create an individual catering offer for your event that is sure to delight your guests. You can enjoy a private meal in the event hall or join our other guests in the restaurant.

    The Hotel

    The Autohalle offers 20 modern, cozy hotel rooms so you and your guests can focus on enjoying your celebration with no worries before getting some well-earned rest and relaxation.

Das Fest mit Freunde und Familie

Ob Geburtstagsfeier, Taufe, goldene Hochzeit oder einfach ein Fest mit Freunden und Familie – die Autohalle bietet das passende Ambiente und die Unterhaltung dafür.

Perfekt für jegliche Art von Events.   

Wenn du mit Gleichgesinnten eine unvergessliche Zeit verbringen möchtest und tiefer in die faszinierende Welt der Oldtimer eintauchen möchtest, dann ist die Autohalle die perfekte Eventlocation. Wir organisieren für euch ganz spezielle Gruppenevents, an die du und deine Freunde sich noch lange erinnern werden.   

Anfrage

    Unser Service für euren perfekten Event 

    Rahmenprogramm

    Um Euer Fest zu bereichern bieten wir diverse Rahmenprogramme an. Von fahraktiven Oldtimer-Erlebnissen, über Schrauberkurse bis hin zu Oldtimer-Teamspielen – in der Autohalle wird es euch nicht langweilig.

    Essen und Trinken

    Um eure Gäste kulinarisch zu verwöhnen erstellt das Team des Autohalle-Restaurants ein individuelles Angebot für eure Veranstaltung. Ihr könnt privat in der Eventhalle geniessen oder im Restaurant mit den anderen Gästen.

    Das Hotel

    Damit ihr mit euren Gästen unbeschwert feiern könnt, bietet die Autohalle zwanzig moderne und gemütlich eingerichtete Hotelzimmer für die Entspannung und Erholung danach an.