Fine Dining and Ambience

We invite all of our guests to dine at our stylish restaurant. It is a place to relax, catch up with old friends, or make new ones. The wood-fired grill is the heart of our restaurant. A variety of grilled specialties are prepared and served fresh daily. 

“A Carrot Should Taste like a Carrot”

When it comes to our dishes, our main focus is sustainability and seasonal ingredients. Our food concept is centered around the use of fresh products from the region that are sourced from organic farms whenever possible, or are even pesticide-free. Furthermore, we make a conscious effort to reduce food waste. Join Marie-Josée Meister as she develops the catering concept.

The Four Areas of the Restaurant

From the bistro to the casual fine-dining area: Allow our Chef de Cuisine to surprise and delight you with exquisite creations. Afterwards, you can enjoy a drink at the bar with a view of our barn find, Lucy, or relax in front of the fireplace with an excellent cigar in our cigar lounge – the perfect way to end your day!

Genuss und Gemütlichkeit

Wir begrüssen unsere Gäste in unserem stilvoll eingerichteten Restaurant. Es bietet Raum für Genuss, Austausch und soll ein Ort der Begegnung sein. Das Herzstück unseres Restaurants ist der offene Holzkohlegrill. Täglich werden frisch zubereitete Grillspezialitäten serviert.

«Es Rüebli söll nach Rüebli schmöcke»

Bei unseren Speisen legen wir grössten Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und Saisonalität. So sieht unser Food Konzept die Verwendung frischer Produkte aus der Region vor, wenn immer möglich aus biologischem Anbau und artgerechter Tierhaltung oder sogar pestizidfrei. Zudem setzen wir uns gegen Food Waste ein. Begleite Marie-Josée Meister bei der Entwicklung des Gastronomie-Konzeptes.

Die vier Bereiche des Restaurants

Ob im Bistro oder im Casual Fine Dining Bereich: Lass dich von den Kreationen unseres Chefkochs überraschen. Danach kannst du deinen Tag an der Bar mit Blick auf unseren Scheunenfund Lucie bei einem Drink ausklingen lassen oder gemütlich in der Cigar Lounge am offenen Kamin bei einer Zigarre entspannen.